Our Placement cell

A.N.M has 100% Placement

Dr. Reena Kumari Ruby incharge A.N.M Admission
Alloted Seats :- 40

1st batch of A.N.M (2010-12) from our institution passed in 2013. All 40 students passed with distinction and 33 opted govt. job and only 07 opted private sector hospital.
List of few students with respective districts in govt. sector. appointed by state health society bihar

1. Chandna Jha. - Saharsa
2. Nutan Jha - Sitamadhi
3. Archana Kumari - Sitamadhi
4. Kanchan Kumari - Sitamadhi
5. Gauri Kumari - Supaul
6. Baby Sinha - Supaul
7. Sangita kumari - Supaul
8. Punam Raj - Madhepura
9. Neha Kumari (Topper in Bihar) - Madhepura
10. Astami Kumari - Madhepura
11. Ritu Raj (2nd Topper in Bihar) - Madhepura
12. Kavita Kumari - Madhepura
13. Anju pandit - Begusarai
14. Sudha Kumari - Begusarai
15. Ruchi Kumari - Begusarai
16. Ruli Kumari - Katihar
17. Ganga Jali - Katihar
18. Soni Kumari - Khagaria

Scope of Nursing courses
Dr. Amar Satyam Admission incharge Nursing
Alloted Seats :- 160

(Nursing Course recognized by : Nursing and Paradental
Committee Bihar in 2010 & renewal process is in progress.)

Country is suffering from Acute shortage of Nursing staff.
Large no. of vacancies are waiting in state govt. sector
our student Subhash Ram joined as multipurpose health worker in
PHC Alauli, Khagaria, Dresser - Chandra Bhusan shah (Begusarai),
Vijay Kumar (P.H.C. Katra Muzf.), Sanoj Kumar (Madhepura)
Ajit Kumar (Dharbhanga), Gopal Kumar (Dist. hospital Muzf.),
Raushan Kumar (Mgm Medical college Kishan ganj)
Diploma in Opthalmic asst. Abhaya Kumar,
Mritunjay Kr. (joined Eye Hospital Rajgir Nalanda),
Sanjay Kumar Joined as E.C.G Tecnician in Dist. Hospital Madhepura