RESULT OF ENTRANCE EXAM.2015 ----

THE RESUIT OF ENTRANCE EXAM FOR BSC NURSING &PARAMEDICAL COURSES IN S.L.C. NURSING COLLEGE KHAGARIA HELD ON 19 JULY 2015

20%FREE SEATS IN ALL FACULTIES FREE SEATS MEANS TUTION FEE WILL NOT TAKEN BY MERITORIOS STUDENTS BUT HOSTEL,MESS &LAB CHARGE WILL BE PAID BY STUDENS

ANNUAL FEE FOR NURSING IS 1.25 LAC/YR FOR GENRAL AND ONLY 65000/YR FOR MERITORIOUS STUDENTS

FOR PARAMEDICAL COURSES FEEIS 4000/MONTH TO GENERAL STUDENTS BUT ONLY 2000/MONTH FOR MERITORIOUS STUDENTS

FOR NEXT YEAR THE STUDENT WILL HAVE TO REPEAT THIS EXECELLANT PERFORMANCE IN UNIVERSITY/NURSING COUNCIL /PARAMEDICAL EXAM TO CONTINEW THIS FACILITY

FOR FREE SEATS ONE YR FEE WILL BE PAID ONLY BY DD ANDBY ONE INSTALMENT YEARLY

ADMISSION FEE IN BSC NURSIN IS 25000 IN WHICH ONE SET OF DRESS ONE FULL SET OF FIRST YR BOOKS BAG CONTAINING B.P.INSTRUMENTS/STETHO/ETC,WILL BE GIVEN BY COLLEGE

RESULT OF 20%SEATS WITHOUT TUTION FEE OF BSC NURSING

RANK 1;BHAWNA BHARTI D/O SHYAM SHANKAR ROY MOB 9472193276 DIST--SAMASTIPUR

RANK-2-POOJA KUMARI D/O RAMANUJ KUMAR 9934765452 DIST -LAKHISARAI

RANK-3SARASWATI KUMARI D/O RAJENDRA PD 9430483297 DIST- KHAGARIA

RANK-4 LALO PD S/O JAINENDRA KUMAR 8877536596 DIST BEGUSARAI

RANK-5-NARENDRA KUMAR S/O SRI CHANDRASHEKHAR PD 9430482799

RANK- 6 SUJATA KUMARI D/O SUDHIR KUMAR MO-7070911144 DIST-MUNGER

RANK-7 NISHA KUMARI D/O NAVIN KR SINGH 9430480704 DIST KHAGARIA

RANK-8-NIHAL WALIYA S/O JAYNANDAN CHAUDHARY 8051663958 DIST-SUPAUL

RESULT OF PARAMEDICAL COURSES

DINESH KUMAR DINKAR ROLL NO-09

MD.SHADAB ALAM ROLLNO-38

PANDAV KUMAR ROLL NO-35

POOJA KUMARI ROLL NO-36

RITIKA SUMAN ROLL NO-18

DIPAK KUMAR ROLL NO-33

KOUSHAL KUMAR ROLL NO-03

ANUSHA KUMARI ROLL NO-17

VINEET KUMAR ROLL NO-11

GOVIND KUMAR ROLL NO-10

PREM SAGAR ROLL NO-02

MADHULATA KUMARI ROLL NO-41

KISHUNDEV KUMAR ROLL NO-23

SONAL KUMAR ROLL NO-15

BABITA PODDAR ROLL NO-24

OMPRAKASH MEHTA ROLL NO-04

RADHA RANJAN ROLL NO-42

RAKESH KUMAR ROLL NO-40

ALOK KUMAR SUDHANSHU

AMIT KUMAR ROLL NO-16

MD.HELAL ROLL NO-01

DIPAK KUMAR ROLL NO-37

ABHISHEKH KUMAR ROLL NO-14

RUSHTAN KUMAR ROLL NO-08

RAHUL KUMAR ROLL NO-07

NIRANJAN KUMAR ROLL NO-21

MANTUN KUMAR ROLL NO-29

MANISH KUMAR ROLL NO-30

ARVIND KUMAR ROLL NO-20

SUSHIL KUMAR ROLL NO-05

SUMIT KUMAR ROLL NO-13

SUNDAR KUMAR SAXENA ROLL NO-06

RESULT OF A.N.M

RITA KUMARI ROLL NO-06

KALYANI KUMARI ROLL NO-02

PUNAM KUMARI ROLL NO-15

POOJA KUMARI ROLL NO-43

PRIYA RANI ROLL NO-31

KUMARI PRIYANKA ROLL NO-11

KABITA KUMARI ROLL NO-17

BARSHA KUMARI ROLL NO-19